Pick NFL Playoffs 2010-2011 Schedule Live Stream

Posted by puguh on Saturday, January 1, 2011

Pick NFL Playoffs 2010-2011 Schedule Live Stream. Watch 2010-2011 NFL Playoffs Live Stream Online plus Schedule. With the 2010 NFL regular season ending on Sunday January 2, 2011, and NFL Playoff Scenario 2010-2011 is shaping up and will be completely set after Week 17 games, 2010-2011 NFL playoffs is here and Super Bowl XLV (45) is a month from now on February 6, 2011. The AFC and NFC playoff picture is not yet set as Week 17 NFL Games are to be played and finished.

The 2010-2011 NFL playoff schedule, dates and times for all of next weekend’s games have already been released by NFL.com.

There are many question about playoff schedule, nfl playoff schedule 2011, nfl playoff scenarios, nfl schedule, nfl standings, 2011 nfl draft, nfl draft order 2011, 2011 nfl draft prospects, 2011 mock nfl draft, 2011 nfl mock draft.

Commissioner Roger Goodell announced today the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card games of January 8-9 and Divisional Playoffs of January 15-16 (all times Eastern):


Saturday, January 8
NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) - New Orleans at St. Louis/Seattle (NBC-TV)
AFC: 8:00 PM (ET) - New York Jets at Indianapolis (NBC-TV)

Sunday, January 9
AFC: 1:00 PM (ET) - Baltimore at Kansas City (CBS-TV)
NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) - Green Bay at Philadelphia (FOX-TV)


Saturday, January 15
AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) - Indianapolis or Kansas City or Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 8:00 PM (ET) - St. Louis/Seattle or New Orleans or Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, January 16
NFC: 1:00 PM (ET) - Philadelphia or St. Louis/Seattle or New Orleans at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) - Kansas City or Baltimore or New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

In the divisional playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference
1. New England (14-2, AFC East champion)
2. Pittsburgh (12-4, AFC North champion)
3. Indianapolis (10-6, AFC South champion)
4. Kansas City (10-6, AFC West champion)
5. Baltimore (12-4)
6. New York Jets (11-5)

National Football Conference
1. Atlanta (13-3, NFC South champion)
2. Chicago (11-5, NFC North champion)
3. Philadelphia (NFC East champion)
4. St. Louis/Seattle (NFC West champion)
5. New Orleans (11-5)
6. Green Bay (10-6)

The AFC (CBS, 6:30 p.m. ET) and NFC (FOX, 3 p.m. ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 7 p.m. ET) will be played on Sunday, January 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on Sunday, February 6 (FOX, 6:30 PM ET).

Super Bowl XLV 45 2011 Live Stream

We will update soon to get complete schedule of Super Bowl XLV 45 2011. Keep stay tune and enjoy!!

Related Posts by Categories